iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Kevin

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Kevin
London (Central) singles - profile of Kevin
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Leo
Kevin  
single (age 39) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Kevin in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book Shantaram
Favorite movie Highlander
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Im a fun outgoing guy, confident and looking for you. Were gonna have some fun and some laughs and whole load of adventures....
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who's looking for the same as me with a big heart, a nice smile and up for a laugh.
An ideal relationship is...
One where we can be open with each other, be there for each other and build something special.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)