iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of carlos

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  carlos
London (Central) singles - profile of carlos
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
carlos  
single (age 30) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted carlos in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book amor,paixao,sexo
Favorite movie the one
Favorite food Mom's food,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
i ,m good gay good caractor,so u now i m the one
About the partner I'm seeking
good persson good caractor end if is possibell prity end sexyyyyy
An ideal relationship is...
real good frends
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)