iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of gemma

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  gemma
London (Central) singles - profile of gemma
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'5" (165 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent (dancer)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job student (Other)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
gemma  
single (age 23) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted gemma in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life dancing and goi
Hobbies dancing
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
i am a professional dancer i like goin out wiv me mates like to go out and ave a drink i am a out goin person
About the partner I'm seeking
got to be gd looking ave a 6 pack and ave a nice personality
An ideal relationship is...
safe relationship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)