iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Jason

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Jason
London (Central) singles - profile of Jason
 
Personal info
Age 44
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair blond, shaved, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Cancer
Jason  
single (age 44) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Jason in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship unspecified
Previously lived with a partner? unspecified
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, reading, creative writing
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food
Music preferences
Movie genres
A few words...
About me
I'm very gregarious, have loads of good friends, both male and female, and love meeting up, talking rubbish and having a good time.
About the partner I'm seeking
I'd like to meet a woman who is confident, intelligent, good looking and can make me laugh or tell me things that make me go 'wow!'
An ideal relationship is...
Where we don't live in each other's pockets to the neglect of our existing friendships but the combination of the two makes life much more rewarding.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)