iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Dan

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Dan
London (Central) singles - profile of Dan
 
Personal info
Age 36
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Jewish
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Design)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Dan  
single (age 36) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Dan in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, pets, cooking, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Japanese, Fast-Food
Music preferences Pop, 70's
Movie genres Foreign Film, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
check my face book profile
About the partner I'm seeking
happy person that love people and love to give. love him self so he can love the other. no drama...
An ideal relationship is...
caring of each other , giving space to each other , seeing the potential of each other for the future , not only the now. peace & love with on condit
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)