iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Mark

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Mark
London (Central) singles - profile of Mark
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Mark  
single (age 40) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Mark in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book Pillars of the Earth
Favorite movie The Ice Storm
Favorite food Japanese, Vegetarian
Music preferences Jazz, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Foreign Film
A few words...
About me
Have been living in London for the past 6 years and love life in the Capital. I grew up in Michigan but after uni became a West Coast boy in CA
About the partner I'm seeking
Looking to meet someone who I can have engaging conversations with over a good meal and a fine wine, on a trip somewhere fun or relaxing, working out
An ideal relationship is...
I would like an honest and open person who would share his thoughts and opinions and who would be interested in building a caring relationship
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)