iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Chris

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Chris
London (Central) singles - profile of Chris
 
Personal info
Age 55
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+3)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job professional  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Chris  
divorced (age 55) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Chris in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book A Short History of Time
Favorite movie MASH maybe...
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Blues, Pop
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
lovely guy seeking a lovely lady
About the partner I'm seeking
a lovely lady looking for a lovely guy
An ideal relationship is...
Take it as it comes and see where it takes us
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)