iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Coleman

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Coleman
London (Central) singles - profile of Coleman
 
Personal info
Age 34
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status No Income
Job unemployed (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Tauros
Coleman  
single (age 34) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Coleman in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Meat, Sea Food
Music preferences Blues, Pop
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I'm an outgoing and fun person who loves to laugh! I would like to meet someone who makes me laugh and someone who will laugh at my jokes (tends to be
About the partner I'm seeking
Some who is understanding loving , caring , humble, kind hearted,Good man also willing to love me for whom i am .
An ideal relationship is...
Should be very understanding and easy going ... some one whom i can love and always be with for the rest of my life ... A man who can be love for whom
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)