iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Dore

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Dore
London (Central) singles - profile of Dore
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair changing (dyed), short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education (OXYGEN THERAPIST)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Medical/Health)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Dore  
single (age 24) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Dore in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book VANISHING ACTS
Favorite movie SEX AND THE CITY
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Come and find out!!!
About the partner I'm seeking
Doesnt matter i will mae my mind up myself
An ideal relationship is...
Get it on....
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)