iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Manoj

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Manoj
London (Central) singles - profile of Manoj
 
Personal info
Age 21
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Hindu
Ethnic Origin asian
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job student  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Manoj  
single (age 21) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Manoj in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies dancing, music, computers
Favorite book No
Favorite movie Nameste London
Favorite food Junk food, Fast-Food
Music preferences Dance, Trance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Simple an Cool guy.... Always Thinks About How to Make a Gud Future An Work Hard For it...
About the partner I'm seeking
No Attitude plzzzzzzz
An ideal relationship is...
Any...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)