iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of ian

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  ian
London (Central) singles - profile of ian
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Leisure / Hospitality)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
ian  
single (age 39) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ian in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life concerts, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music, cooking
Favorite book how to please your partne
Favorite movie man on fire
Favorite food Japanese, Vegetarian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Ive been a chef for 20 years working in restaurants all other the world.And wont to settle down.So kick back and let me cook you brunch.Easy going car
About the partner I'm seeking
out going positive caring and cool to be with
An ideal relationship is...
tricky that one .You tell me.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)