iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of daniel

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  daniel
London (Central) singles - profile of daniel
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage, undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Trade)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
daniel  
single (age 25) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted daniel in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book whats one of these? lol
Favorite movie shawshank or green mile
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences House, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I’m genuine and caring, I like to listen as much as I like talking. Not saying I'm a joke but if u don't like laughing i'm not the one for you
About the partner I'm seeking
intelligent, interesting and sexy! the rest is just fine print we'll get to later...
An ideal relationship is...
A productive and loving relationship, one that betters the life of both parties. and obviously with certin values, i.e honesty and loyalty.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)