iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Erkki

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Erkki
London (Central) singles - profile of Erkki
 
Personal info
Age 44
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education (high school + proff. tra)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Fashion)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Erkki  
single (age 44) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Erkki in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, cooking, reading
Favorite book The Kite Runner
Favorite movie The Kite Runner
Favorite food Italian, Japanese
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Happy outgoing and good sence of humor.. Not bad looking and taking good care of my health and apperances.. Like travelling, gym, my friends and famil
About the partner I'm seeking
Similar guys with healthy view to life.. Handsome and social but not just a bar fly..
An ideal relationship is...
Long term partner.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)