iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Liam

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Liam
London (Central) singles - profile of Liam
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Travel)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Liam  
single (age 25) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Liam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book Amongst The Marines
Favorite movie ET
Favorite food Mom's food, Sea Food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Honest, Caring, Loving, Trustworthy, just generally a good guy.
About the partner I'm seeking
All of the above really who likes to have a good time and to be treated very well.
An ideal relationship is...
About caring for each other and bieng honest with one another. And to just generally have a good time together.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)