iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of gore

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  gore
London (Central) singles - profile of gore
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair light brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin other
Education college (college graduate)
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Design)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Aquarius
gore  
divorced (age 23) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted gore in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs
Hobbies sports,
Favorite book harry potter
Favorite movie harry potter
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Blues
Movie genres Drama
A few words...
About me
i am lady aged 21 , slim , with blue eyes...............................
About the partner I'm seeking
he must be some one loving and very caring
An ideal relationship is...
yeas i need and i need i deal relationship patner that is going to love me for whom i am
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)