iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Jon

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Jon
London (Central) singles - profile of Jon
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair light brown, shaved, receeding
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Jon  
single (age 39) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Jon in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book The Alchemist
Favorite movie Paris Texas
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Dance, 70's
Movie genres Science Fiction, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
I'm easy going yet love to move. Love being fit but also have a creative side My sense of humor may be aquired but seems appreciated and keeps me goin
About the partner I'm seeking
Intelligent and confident honest and a good communicator. Looks are important but I don't have any preferences and no preconceptions.
An ideal relationship is...
Honest, passionate and loving. No expectations but alot of respect.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)