iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Stella

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Stella
London (Central) singles - profile of Stella
 
Personal info
Age 53
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+2)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, travel companion, enjoy company
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Administration)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Stella  
divorced (age 53) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Stella in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book to many
Favorite movie Grease
Favorite food Meat
Music preferences 60's, 70's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm a nice person so I have been told, I have a gsoh . I enjoy a nice night out or a nice evening in, as long as its with the right person
About the partner I'm seeking
i'm looking for a nice chap who loves life, and makes me laugh, thinks about others before himself and is honest & trustworthy
An ideal relationship is...
to enjoy each other aswell as have your own space
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)