iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Sam

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Sam
London (Central) singles - profile of Sam
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education (University)
Financial Status Average
Job student (Medical/Health)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Leo
Sam  
single (age 22) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Sam in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers
Favorite book Its not about the bike
Favorite movie Terminator 2
Favorite food
Music preferences Dance
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
Fun, friendly, sensitive, yet strong and independent guy. Tall dark and handsomLittle bit bored at the moment, hence joining loads of dating websties!
About the partner I'm seeking
Pretty relaxed, up for a good time and willing to try out new experiences!
An ideal relationship is...
Ideally.. a loving relationship in which you can share anything with the other person.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)