iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Harry

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Harry
London (Central) singles - profile of Harry
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair light brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Health)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aries
Harry  
single (age 25) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Harry in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, reading
Favorite book The time travelers wife
Favorite movie To many not enough room
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Im a kind, good hearted person. good sense of humour, coz lets face it, lifes to short, right.
About the partner I'm seeking
just looking for someone who is friendly, outgoing and whats to have a good time.
An ideal relationship is...
Its all about respect and equality. i like to make people smile and be happy.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)