iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Blezzi

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Blezzi
London (Central) singles - profile of Blezzi
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair blond, long, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job full time job (Nursing)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Libra
Blezzi  
single (age 30) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Blezzi in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music
Favorite book Inspirattion and love
Favorite movie Adventure,thrillers and c
Favorite food Meat, Chinese
Music preferences House, Hip Hop
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I am simple, sorf, generous and always happy
About the partner I'm seeking
same as me
An ideal relationship is...
one love, one heart, one soul and one target
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)