iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of ulises

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  ulises
London (Central) singles - profile of ulises
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, short, wavy
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin latin
Education  
Financial Status Average
Job student  
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Leo
ulises  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ulises in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs
Hobbies dancing, music, pets
Favorite book the godfather
Favorite movie beavis and butthead
Favorite food Mom's food, Meat
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
im an easy going person, i enjoy having drinks and clubbing, but sometimes i feel like i need to chill out a bit as well.
About the partner I'm seeking
someone to hang around, born in england or speaks english very well to help me to improve mine.
An ideal relationship is...
nothing to say...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)