iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Emma

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Emma
London (Central) singles - profile of Emma
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'2" (158 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Pisces
Emma  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Emma in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music
Favorite book At current Gordon Ramsay
Favorite movie Any Robert De Nero
Favorite food Meat, Sea Food
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Drama, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Hi i'm a loveable chick who's enjoys going out , drinking and socialising. I live in Clapham and work in the city in Recruitment as a Receptionist !
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking to meet a male similar age, who's got to be confident in himself loves going out socialising... can have a laugh and not take himself seri
An ideal relationship is...
Ideal relationship will be having a laugh and see where it goes !
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)