iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Roy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Roy
London (Central) singles - profile of Roy
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color green
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree ((Hons) Business with Law)
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Roy  
single (age 27) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Roy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking, Playing
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences House, Rock
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Easy going, hard working, fun loving and spontanious!!!! I generally take life as it comes!
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone fun with a good sense of humour.... kind, caring and sincere, but almost more importantly an individual with a strong character.
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)