iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Guy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Guy
London (Central) singles - profile of Guy
 
Personal info
Age 38
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Science Degree)
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Gemini
Guy  
single (age 38) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Guy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, camping/hiking, music, cooking
Favorite book The God Delusion
Favorite movie Withnail & I
Favorite food Italian, Fast-Food
Music preferences Dance, Trance
Movie genres Science Fiction, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am attractive and sexy but modest and humble. I base most of my life around laughter - that is trying to entertain myself and, as a bonus, others!
About the partner I'm seeking
Attractive, funny, sexy, cute, smart but doesn;t take anything too seriously. Enjoys the ride, likes to dance, party and also cuddle on the couch.
An ideal relationship is...
2 people with space to be themselves and confident in each other's love. Giving and taking in equal measures. Loving without rules.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)