iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Craig

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Craig
London (Central) singles - profile of Craig
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Communication / Telecom)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Libra
Craig  
single (age 19) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Craig in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies music, computers
Favorite book Dont really have one...
Favorite movie
Favorite food Japanese, Chinese
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hi, I'm Craig - I work for BT as an engineer full time...I love going out to clubs (sometimes DJ too). I am very sociable and enjoy meeting new people
About the partner I'm seeking
I always look for someone with a good sense of humour, is friendly and caring - and who also enjoys going out at the weekend :-)
An ideal relationship is...
Trust is the key...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)