iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of caglar

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  caglar
London (Central) singles - profile of caglar
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair black, short, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education college (Malvern House)
Financial Status Average
Job student (Computers)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Libra
caglar  
single (age 25) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted caglar in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie City of Angels
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Rock, 80's
Movie genres Horror, Action
A few words...
About me
Hi everyone.I`m from Turkey.I living in London with my friends.I want to improve my english.Because my english is not good :)
About the partner I'm seeking
Doesn`t matter.I wanna talk just friendly people :)
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)