iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Annie

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Annie
London (Central) singles - profile of Annie
 
Personal info
Age 26
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair light brown, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree (Nil)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Arts)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Annie  
single (age 26) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Annie in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies travel, music, pets, computers, cooking
Favorite book Novels
Favorite movie Titanic
Favorite food , Fast-Food
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I'm kind, tender, sympathetic.I value kindness, tenderness. My ultimate dream is to get married with the man who will love, understand, support me and
About the partner I'm seeking
To my mind being active means to be always young! No matter how old are you, if you like when your life is full of bright events, when it's speedy, yo
An ideal relationship is...
I would like him to be clever, kind, sympathetic, honest, tender. I would like him to be the real man and protect me if I need.Everyone is looking her
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)