iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Ikediplo

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Ikediplo
London (Central) singles - profile of Ikediplo
 
Personal info
Age 39
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Management)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Tauros
Ikediplo  
single (age 39) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Ikediplo in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, restaurants, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, reading
Favorite book The Bible
Favorite movie Shawshank Redemption,
Favorite food Sea Food, Japanese
Music preferences Jazz, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Gentle, loving, caring, romantic intelligent, open-hearted man seeks life mate.
About the partner I'm seeking
Loving, caring, romantic, open-hearted woman who understands love and not ashamed to express their affection towards her man -- me of course!
An ideal relationship is...
Supportive of each other through grinds & bumps, thick and thin. Love, trust, selflessness -Till death do us part.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)