iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of matt

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  matt
London (Central) singles - profile of matt
 
Personal info
Age 31
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair black, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Finance / Real Estate)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
matt  
single (age 31) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted matt in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music, reading
Favorite book catcher in the rye
Favorite movie the godfather
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Rock
Movie genres Action
A few words...
About me
live and work in central london, lots of interests, enjoy travelling and keeping active. generally trying new things
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone with their own ambitions and who i enjoy spending time with
An ideal relationship is...
Provides those vital parts of life that a good career and social life cannot
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)