iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Matt

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Matt
London (Central) singles - profile of Matt
 
Personal info
Age 27
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'2" (188 cm)
Hair light brown, shoulder length, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Modeling)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Gemini
Matt  
single (age 27) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Matt in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, theatre, restaurants
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, country club, reading
Favorite book I devour Dickens
Favorite movie The Notebook
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Blues, Jazz
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Get in touch if you want some fun!
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)