iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of suru

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  suru
London (Central) singles - profile of suru
 
Personal info
Age 32
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair black, long, wavy
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin african
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Below Average
Job part time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Aries
suru  
single (age 32) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted suru in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, computers
Favorite book Novels
Favorite movie city of God
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am a nice looking guy and lovely..
About the partner I'm seeking
i am seeking for a good partner that will understand me.
An ideal relationship is...
Looking a serious relationship that will led to life partners.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)