iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of John

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  John
London (Central) singles - profile of John
 
Personal info
Age 50
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating, marriage
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6'3" (190 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, curly
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin latin
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Aquarius
John  
single (age 50) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted John in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers, reading
Favorite book Wives and Mother
Favorite movie iRobot
Favorite food Italian, Sea Food
Music preferences Blues, Hip Hop
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I'm a perfect gentleman with good values/qualities and manners. I'm family-oriented and very much romantic. I'm single..never-married and hoping to me
About the partner I'm seeking
Im seeking a serious open-minded well-mannered family-oriented responsible decent loving caring intelligent understanding easygoing funloving honest s
An ideal relationship is...
Mutual understanding and exchange of feelings.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)