iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Kevin

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Kevin
London (Central) singles - profile of Kevin
 
Personal info
Age 51
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status divorced (+3)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure full figured
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair blond, long, curly
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Tauros
Kevin  
divorced (age 51) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Kevin in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, music, cooking, reading
Favorite book Body of Lies
Favorite movie Benny & Joon
Favorite food Meat, Vegetarian
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)