iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Andy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Andy
London (Central) singles - profile of Andy
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status married (+2)
Seeking women
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Above Average
Job professional (Insurance)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Capricorn
Andy  
married (age 40) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Andy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, concerts, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book The Magus
Favorite movie The Usual Suspects
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Thrillers, Foreign Film
A few words...
About me
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)