iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Patrick

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Patrick
London (Central) singles - profile of Patrick
 
Personal info
Age 42
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'9" (175 cm)
Hair blond, short, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Engineering - Computers)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Patrick  
single (age 42) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Patrick in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, computers, country club
Favorite book
Favorite movie Molin rouge
Favorite food Japanese,
Music preferences House, Dance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Hi and thanks for checking me out ..... You will find a lot of technical data about me if you take your time to browse through.... but in short, I am
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)