iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Aleks

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Aleks
London (Central) singles - profile of Aleks
 
Personal info
Age 25
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair gray, shoulder length, curly
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin other
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Scorpio
Aleks  
single (age 25) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Aleks in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, theatre, concerts
Hobbies sports, music, computers
Favorite book
Favorite movie
Favorite food Italian, Vegetarian
Music preferences Pop, Rock
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I the nice, young, sociable girl. I very much like to travel, get acquainted with new people, I am fond of music. I search clever and kind for the m
About the partner I'm seeking
The man of my life should be ready for creation of strong attitudes probably Marriage which completely will estimate and can understand such girl as
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)