iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of P

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  P
London (Central) singles - profile of P
 
Personal info
Age 31
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job full time job (Law / Legal)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks frequently
Astro. Sign Virgo
P  
single (age 31) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted P in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, restaurants, evening at home, gigs
Hobbies sports, travel, music, cooking
Favorite book the Alchemist
Favorite movie one flew over the cookoos
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Rock, 60's
Movie genres Thrillers, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Enjoy travel to anywhere Hot - used to live in Oz and love the simple life of getting off the beaten track - luv music and socialising
About the partner I'm seeking
someone who can hold a conversation and has a strong enough personality not to just agree with everything
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)