iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of ANDREW

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  ANDREW
London (Central) singles - profile of ANDREW
 
Personal info
Age 34
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Leo
ANDREW  
single (age 34) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted ANDREW in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, music, reading,
Favorite book Interpretation Of Murder
Favorite movie The Shawshank Redemption
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Pop
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Hi, thanks for clicking on my profile. I would love to find a person on here who shares some similar passions and interests to me, as well as embracin
About the partner I'm seeking
Someone who is intelligent, good sense of humour, enjoys cinema, theatre, concerts, and travel. I am a fairly creative sort of guy, so it would be gre
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)