iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Paul

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Paul
London (Central) singles - profile of Paul
 
Personal info
Age 33
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status separated (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure large
Height 6'4" (193 cm)
Hair dark brown, short, receeding
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Wealthy
Job professional (Banking)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Cancer
Paul  
separated (age 33) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies travel, dancing, country club, reading
Favorite book
Favorite movie Life is Beautiful
Favorite food Sea Food, Vegetarian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
About the partner I'm seeking
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)