iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Halle

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Halle
London (Central) singles - profile of Halle
 
Personal info
Age 22
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair dark brown, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color black
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin mixed
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Above Average
Job part time job (Other)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Halle  
single (age 22) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Halle in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, concerts, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies dancing, music, computers, cooking
Favorite book finding Nemo lol
Favorite movie Twilight
Favorite food Junk food,
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
well im just me I like dancing singing and acting i aint 20 press the wrong button and i carnt change it im younger yay me but plz peodoz stay awy
About the partner I'm seeking
well not really seeking just wanna meet someone peng maybe tak it further exchange numbers if i really like you
An ideal relationship is...
dont have one life is tooo short to pick xxx
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)