iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Paul

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Paul
London (Central) singles - profile of Paul
 
Personal info
Age 40
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair dark brown, shaved, receeding
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Theatre dseign/drama)
Financial Status Average
Job professional (Fashion)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
Paul  
single (age 40) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, cinema, theatre, concerts
Hobbies travel, music, cooking, reading, art
Favorite book Freakonomics by s.levitt
Favorite movie Who Dares Wins
Favorite food Italian,
Music preferences Dance, Heavy Metal
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am fun loving with a good sense of humour! I am very romantic and I enjoy having a good sociallife.
About the partner I'm seeking
To be out going and fun to be with. And to be vety affectionate.
An ideal relationship is...
Happiness
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)