iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of G

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  G
London (Central) singles - profile of G
 
Personal info
Age 28
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'3" (160 cm)
Hair blond, shoulder length, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Atheist
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Pisces
G  
single (age 28) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted G in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, computers, reading
Favorite book Good Night, Mr Tom
Favorite movie Forrest Gump
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Pop, 80's
Movie genres Drama, Comedy
A few words...
About me
Can't Live Without: hope, air, water, sunshine, friends and family, freedom, love. Turn offs: sweat, baby-talk, beard, mouchtache, drugs.
About the partner I'm seeking
You have a great smile that makes me smile too:) You can be spontaneous,you don't "clam up" and refuse to talk when you are angry or upset.
An ideal relationship is...
Mutual understanding and respect, trusting, sharing and caring. Keeping promises. Listening to your partner. Helping when needed. Laughing together.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)