iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Farbod

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Farbod
London (Central) singles - profile of Farbod
 
Personal info
Age 19
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 5'11" (180 cm)
Hair black, short, curly
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin white
Education college (business management)
Financial Status Above Average
Job student (Management)
Smoking smokes
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aries
Farbod  
single (age 19) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Farbod in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under a year
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, concerts
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, dancing, music
Favorite book think about your self
Favorite movie bad boys 2
Favorite food Italian, Meat
Music preferences Dance, Pop
Movie genres Action, Fantasy
A few words...
About me
hey guys im farbod but my friends call me fabi,most of the time i make fun,love going out,love clubing drinking,i do my study aswell,lol
About the partner I'm seeking
im looking for some one,i can say im looking for my another half,fun,smily,active,be with me at all the ways of life.lol
An ideal relationship is...
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)