iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Salisu

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Salisu
London (Central) singles - profile of Salisu
 
Personal info
Age 34
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion
Appearance attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'7" (170 cm)
Hair black, shaved, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Muslim
Ethnic Origin african
Education GCSE or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Sagittarius
Salisu  
single (age 34) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Salisu in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, restaurants, cafes
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, pets
Favorite book Romance
Favorite movie Action
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Hip Hop
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
am a down to earth guy , decent, respectful, and trustworthy, looking for the woman of my life. i like to walk on the beach
About the partner I'm seeking
am looking for a decent, faithful, loving, caring, and trustworthy woman to date which will lead to marriage
An ideal relationship is...
must be romantic
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)