iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Paul

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Paul
London (Central) singles - profile of Paul
 
Personal info
Age 55
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status widowed (+1)
Seeking women
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion, undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair light brown, short, straight
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Catholic
Ethnic Origin latin
Education Masters Degree (Medical Doctor)
Financial Status Average
Job full time job (Medical/Health)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Tauros
Paul  
widowed (age 55) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Paul in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life theatre, concerts, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, music, pets, cooking, creative writing
Favorite book Historical
Favorite movie Lord of the Rings
Favorite food Sea Food, Chinese
Music preferences Blues, Rock
Movie genres Action, Thrillers
A few words...
About me
I see myself as a compassionate, sensitive, giving, person who finds a great sense of humor very attractive. Honesty and integrity are important to me
About the partner I'm seeking
I'm looking for a woman who truly wants to share some quality time with someone who appreciates you for who you are. Although you value your personal
An ideal relationship is...
Two people who respect each other,caring,romantic, and enjoys each others company.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)