iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of JAIME

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  JAIME
London (Central) singles - profile of JAIME
 
Personal info
Age 24
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking women
For casual, dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure athletic
Height 6' (183 cm)
Hair blond, short, wavy
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (EXETER UNIVERSITY)
Financial Status Average
Job professional  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Aquarius
JAIME  
single (age 24) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted JAIME in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, restaurants
Hobbies sports, travel, music, computers
Favorite book Dont really read!!
Favorite movie Gladiator
Favorite food Mom's food
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Thrillers
A few words...
About me
Hey my name is Jaime Catala and I live in mighty London!! I originally come from Spain (as you could probs tell from surname hehe). I went to Exeter u
About the partner I'm seeking
Understanding, simple, sweet and someone that makes me laugh!!
An ideal relationship is...
Has to be someone that I can be with 24 hours a day without getting bored!!
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)