iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Alice

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Alice
London (Central) singles - profile of Alice
 
Personal info
Age 23
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'8" (173 cm)
Hair red, long, wavy
Eye Color hazel
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Masters Degree  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Tauros
Alice  
single (age 23) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Alice in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life pubs, clubs, cinema, cafes
Hobbies sports, dancing, music, computers
Favorite book Malory Towers
Favorite movie Harry Potter
Favorite food Mom's food, Chinese
Music preferences Hip Hop, Dance
Movie genres Horror, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I live with my mum and dad. My dad is a builder and my mum is a manager of a hotel. I have 5 sisters and 3 brothers. i am quite fit.
About the partner I'm seeking
A cute, handsome, intelligent, funny man, who is in his 18 - 30 ish . He has to be cool and likes going to the cinema.
An ideal relationship is...
A long lasting one and a good one. There would be some romance and hot stuff in it.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)