iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of John

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  John
London (Central) singles - profile of John
 
Personal info
Age 46
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status widowed (+1)
Seeking women
For dating
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure average
Height 5'10" (178 cm)
Hair black, shaved, straight
Eye Color brown
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education Bachelors Degree (Ask me Later)
Financial Status Wealthy
Job full time job (Sales)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks occasionaly
Astro. Sign Tauros
John  
widowed (age 46) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted John in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship over 2 years
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre, concerts, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, camping/hiking, music, cooking
Favorite book Ask me Later
Favorite movie Ask me Later
Favorite food Meat, Chinese
Music preferences Blues, 80's
Movie genres Action, Drama
A few words...
About me
I'm a fun-loving kind of guy who has a passion for life and the people I care about. I enjoy dressing up and going out, but also a quiet evening at ho
About the partner I'm seeking
What am I looking for? That's a good question. I really just want to find someone I can make happy, the rest I hope will fall in line. Just having som
An ideal relationship is...
The relationship I want is one to be build on the solid foundation which is love and trust,I do believe with this 2 ingredients of relationship,so man
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)