iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Ta

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Ta
London (Central) singles - profile of Ta
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For dating
Appearance attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education 'A' Level or equivalent  
Financial Status Average
Job full time job  
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking drinks socially
Astro. Sign Cancer
Ta  
single (age 30) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Ta in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? yes
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life cinema, theatre
Hobbies sports, music, pets, reading
Favorite book Master and Margarita
Favorite movie Comedy
Favorite food Italian
Music preferences Hip Hop, Pop
Movie genres Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am a modest girl and scruple little presently. I can say that I well cooking, also I probably good and supportive.
About the partner I'm seeking
I want to find the person, who suits for me. But for this needs the correspondence to hear each other. The Different people can like to each other. And alike can like also.
An ideal relationship is...
The most important thing is mutual understanding.
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)