iSingles UK - www.iSingles.co.uk

UK Dating in London (Central) - Personal Profile of Katy

UK Dating  >  London (Greater) singles  >  Search by city  >  London (Central)  >  Katy
London (Central) singles - profile of Katy
 
Personal info
Age 30
Location London (Central), London (Greater)
Marital Status single (no children)
Seeking men
For casual, dating, marriage, travel companion, undefined
Appearance very attractive
Body Structure slim/slender
Height 5'6" (168 cm)
Hair blond, long, straight
Eye Color blue
Health fine health
Religion Christian
Ethnic Origin white
Education college  
Financial Status Average
Job part time job (Insurance)
Smoking doesn't smoke
Drinking never drinks
Astro. Sign Aries
Katy  
single (age 30) from London (Central), London (Greater)
You have NOT contacted Katy in the past.
Relationships
Longest past relationship under 6 months
Previously lived with a partner? no
Hobbies & Interests
Social Life clubs, cinema, cafes, evening at home
Hobbies sports, travel, dancing, music, cooking
Favorite book i will tell you later
Favorite movie i will tell you later
Favorite food Mom's food, Italian
Music preferences Dance, Trance
Movie genres Action, Comedy
A few words...
About me
I am tall, blond, slender young lady with obstinate character but very kind, sociable and cheerful. I have a great sense of humor and optimistic views
About the partner I'm seeking
I want to meet a man I can give my heart to and I want to be sure that he will treat it as the greatest treasure in his life. I think that a man shoul
An ideal relationship is...
i will tell you later
 Quick Search 
Find me:
Ages:
From:

 

Start dating in London (Central) today!

Join now FREE
Singles in London (Central) * London (Central) Online Dating * London (Central) Personals * London (Central) Love * London (Central) Dating
London (Central) Relationships * UK Dating in London (Central) * Single Men in London (Central) * Single Women in London (Central)